I have disabled the access to the screen options for a user role. Which means they cannot access the “screen options”/admin widgets. This means if they close a widget they won’t be able to bring it back.
Is it possible to disable the Close and Minimize button for specific widgets in specific post types?
I want these widgets to be shown at all time and no reason to disable them.
Read more here:: Disable the ability to close admin widgets?