Redirect to page list when page published

I have a role that allows users to self publish pages but does not allow them to delete or edit after.
Currently, when a page is published it returns the restricted ‘Cheating’ message as the user cannot view the page in edit view.

Please can someone tell me how it is possible for the publish action to redirect the user back to the page list rather than the edit view?

Many thanks

Read more here:: Redirect to page list when page published

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *