I just updated a WP theme that includes Slider Revolution as a bundled plugin. Now, every time I move between screens/views in Slider Revolution (e.g. if I move from the slide editor to the slider settings), I get a pop-up reminding me to clear caches. I’ve definitely cleared all caches numerous times, and the pop-up still appears. Thoughts?
Read more here: Why does Slider Revolution keep prompting me to clear caches?